Stewards 2018-2019

If you cannot find a steward in your area, please contact chief steward Joanne Quirk, 5922, or the CFA office, 604-984-4948 (local 4948). Stewards generally meet the fourth Tuesday of every month, September through April in LB 321. Watch for an email confirmation.

Stewards Resources Now Online: Steward's Handbook and Steward's Glossary

Fac/dept

Name

E-Mail Address

Phone

Chief Steward Joanne Quirk cfachiefsteward@gmail.com 5922
Assistant Chief Steward Michael Begg mbegg@capilanou.ca 3573
ASc - HUMA - English Rae Nickolichuk rnickoli@capilanou.ca 2289
ASc - HUMA - English Carlos Reyes creyes@capilanou.ca 2403
ASc - HUMA - English Tim Acton tacton@capilanou.ca 2402
ASc - HUMA - Languages Jose Zamorano jzamorano@capilanou.ca 7311
ASc - HUMA - English Brian Ganter bganter@capilanou.ca 2290
ASc - HUMA - Ling + Languages Dwight Gardiner dgardine@capilanou.ca 7312
ASc - HUMA - Phil & Art History Tisha Singer (AHIS) psinger@capilanou.ca 2413
ASc - MATH Mahta Khosravi mahtakhosravi@capilanou.ca 2468
ASc - PAS - Biol Michael Kiraly mkiraly@capilanou.ca 2430
ASc - PSYCH Danielle Labossiere daniellelabossi@capilanou.ca 3027
ASc - PSYCH Janet Waters  jwaters@capilanou.ca 2475
ASc - SSc - Anthro/History Kirsten McIlveen kmcilvee@capilanou.ca 7292
ASc - SSc - Crimi/Soc/Poli      
ASc - SSc - Econ & Geo Chris Gratham cgratham@capilanou.ca 1780
ASc-PAS - Biology Bradley Fessenden bradleyfessenden@capilanou.ca 3026
FAA - Animation Moh Ghoreishi mghoreis@capilanou.ca 2230
FAA - MPP Dwayne Beaver dbeaver@capilanou.ca 7136
FAA - DM Lars Kaario lkaario@capilanou.ca 2309
FAA - IDEA Andrew McDermott andrewmcdermott@capilanou.ca 7820
FAA - SMPP Ryan Atimoyoo ratimoyo@capilanou.ca 3568
FAA - MPP David Geary davidgeary2@capilanou.ca 7904
FAA - MPA John Penhall johnpenhall@capilanou.ca 3435
FAA - PMI David McCoy dmccoy@capilanou.ca 4951
FAA - THTR Mat Herrmann mherrman@capilanou.ca 3701
FB - BADM - Voca Ann Cederholm acederho@capilanou.ca 2379
FB - CMNS Sue Dritmanis sdritman@capilanou.ca 7585
FB - CMNS Lori Walker loriwalker@capilanou.ca 7226
FB - LGAS Michael Begg mbegg@capilanou.ca 3573
FHHD - ECCE Elaine Beltran-Sellitti elainebeltransellitt@capilanou.ca 3015
FHHD - ECCE Rachel (Hye Won) Yu hyu@capilanou.ca 3442
HE - Human Kinetics Donna Perry dperry@capilanou.ca 3702
HE - MT Nancy McMaster nmcmaste@capilanou.ca 2306
HE - MT Susan Summers ssummers@capilanou.ca 7399
HE - SCID Jules Smith (on leave) jsmith1@capilanou.ca 5910
HE - RADP Sandy Guan Barclay sguan@capilanou.ca 2200
HE - SEA & RADP Rachel (Hye Won) Yu hyu@capilanou.ca 3442
SSD - ABE, AWE, CUP Gordon Rudolph grudolph@capilanou.ca 3004
SSD - ABE, AWE Rick Brand thomasb@capilanou.ca 3005
SSD - COUN & DSS & FN Nathan Anderson nathananderson@capilanou.ca 7870
SSD - EAP Douglas Johnstone dougjohnstone@capilanou.ca 3010
SSD - EAP Nila Gopaul ngopaul@capilanou.ca 7582
SSD - LIBR Michel Castagné michelcastagne@capilanou.ca 2143
SSD - EAP Nicholas Jennings nicholasjennings@capilanou.ca 3447
SSDS - CDO      
TOR George Nikolov gnikolov@capilanou.ca 3480
TOR Noel Genoway ngenoway@capilanou.ca 2565
  • ASc - Arts & Sciences
  • FAA - Fine & Applied Arts
  • FB - Faculty of Business
  • HE - Health & Education
  • SSD - Student Services & Dev
  • TOR - Tourism & Outdoor Rec