Stewards 2020-2021

If you cannot find a steward in your area, please contact senior steward Michael Begg, through the CFA office, 604-984-4948 (local 4948). Stewards generally meet the fourth Tuesday of every month, September through April in LB 321. Watch for an email confirmation.

Stewards Resources Now Online: Steward's Handbook and Steward's Glossary

Fac/dept

Name

E-Mail Address

Phone

Assistant Senior StewardDouglas Alards-Tomalindouglasalardstomalin@capilanou.ca, 3551 
Senior StewardMichael Beggmbegg@capilanou.ca3573
ASc - HUMA - EnglishRae Nickolichukrnickoli@capilanou.ca2289
ASc - HUMA - EnglishCarlos Reyescreyes@capilanou.ca2403
ASc - HUMA - EnglishTim Actontacton@capilanou.ca2402
ASc - HUMA - LanguagesDwight Gardinerdgardine@capilanou.ca7312
ASc - HUMA - EnglishBrian Ganterbganter@capilanou.ca2290
ASc - HUMA - Ling + LanguagesDwight Gardinerdgardine@capilanou.ca7312
ASc - HUMA - Phil & Art HistoryTisha Singer (AHIS)psinger@capilanou.ca2413
ASc - MATHMahta Khosravimahtakhosravi@capilanou.ca2468
ASc - PAS - BiolMichael Kiralymkiraly@capilanou.ca2430
ASc - PSYCHDoug Alards-Tomalindouglasalardstomalin@capilanou.ca3551
ASc - PSYCHJanet Waters jwaters@capilanou.ca2475
ASc - SSc - Anthro/HistorySean Ashley
seanashley@capilanou.ca
7461
ASc - Women and Gender Studies Kirsten McIlveenkmcilvee@capilanou.ca 7292 
ASc - SSc - Econ & GeoChris Grathamcgratham@capilanou.ca1780
ASc-PAS - BiologyBradley Fessendenbradleyfessenden@capilanou.ca3026
FAA - AnimationMoh Ghoreishimghoreis@capilanou.ca2230
FAA - MPPDwayne Beaverdbeaver@capilanou.ca7136
FAA - DMtba  
FAA - IDEAAndrew McDermottandrewmcdermott@capilanou.ca7820
FAA - SMPP   
FB - CMNSDavid Gearydavidgeary2@capilanou.ca7904
FAA - MPAJohn Penhalljohnpenhall@capilanou.ca3435
FAA - PMIDavid McCoydmccoy@capilanou.ca4951
FAA - THTRMat Herrmannmherrman@capilanou.ca3701
FB - BADM - VocaAnn Cederholmacederho@capilanou.ca2379
FB - CMNSSue Dritmanissdritman@capilanou.ca7585
FB - CMNSLori Walkerloriwalker@capilanou.ca7226
FB - LGASMichael Beggmbegg@capilanou.ca3573
FHHD - ECCEJiyeon Kimjessicakim2@capilanou.ca3015
FHHD - ECCEDana Leedanalee3@capilanou.ca3442
HE - Human KineticsDonna Perrydperry@capilanou.ca3702
HE - MTNancy McMasternmcmaste@capilanou.ca2306
HE - MTSusan Summersssummers@capilanou.ca7399
HE - SCIDJules Smith (on leave)jsmith1@capilanou.ca5910
HE - RADPSandy Guan Barclaysguan@capilanou.ca2200
HE - SEA & RADPRachel (Hye Won) Yuhyu@capilanou.ca3442
SSD - ABE, AWE, CUPGordon Rudolphgrudolph@capilanou.ca3004
SSD - ABE, AWERick Brandthomasb@capilanou.ca3005
SSD - COUN & DSS & FNNathan Andersonnathananderson@capilanou.ca7870
SSD - EAPDouglas Johnstonedougjohnstone@capilanou.ca3010
SSD - EAPNila Gopaulngopaul@capilanou.ca7582
SSD - LIBRMichel Castagnémichelcastagne@capilanou.ca2143
SSD - EAPNicholas Jenningsnicholasjennings@capilanou.ca3447
SSDS - CDOPat Hodgsonphodgson@capilanou.ca 
TORGeorge Nikolovgnikolov@capilanou.ca3480
TORNoel Genowayngenoway@capilanou.ca2565
  • ASc - Arts & Sciences
  • FAA - Fine & Applied Arts
  • FB - Faculty of Business
  • HE - Health & Education
  • SSD - Student Services & Dev
  • TOR - Tourism & Outdoor Rec