CFA exec elected for 2014/15 academic year

During the CFA's general meeting on April 1, 2014, the following faculty members were elected to serve on the executive committee during the next academic year, 2014/15: Brent Calvert, president; Tim Acton, 1st vice president; Joanne Quirk, vice president chief steward; Michael Begg, secretary; Joseph Fall, treasurer; Colin Gilker, professional affairs officer; Rae Nickolichuk, assistant chief steward; Lyne Gareau, 2nd vice president; and Susan Le Blanc, non-North-Vancouver member at large. All members were elected by acclamation.